Home
Become a Customer
Place an Order
Products
Services
Special Events
Operator's Edge
FSENet
Contact Us
Employee Contacts
Location
Driving Directions
Donation Policy
Guest Book
   
 


LOCAL :  812-882-6066         TOLL FREE: 1-800-742-9263   

Hours of Operation : Monday - Friday 7am to 5pm    Closed Saturday and Sunday 

Employee                    Name POSITION                   e-mail AddressExtention
Jayne YoungCEO & Presidentjbyoung@wabashfoodservice.com
Joe GishGeneral managerjgish@wabashfoodservice.com8830
Jeff MattinglyCFO                                jmattingly@wabashfoodservice.com8841
Belinda SagerAccounts Payablebsager@wabashfoodservice.com8835
Nancy LandonOffice Manager/Accounts Rec. nlandon@wabashfoodservice.com8815
Andrea PerryAccounts Receivableaperry@wabashfoodservice.com8823
Greg MasonMeat & Produce Specialistgmason@wabashfoodservice.com8824
Kevin MasonBuyerkmason@wabashfoodservice.com8829
Tracy KisselBuyertkissel@wabashfoodservice.com8821
Tom WuerthEquipment Buyertwuerth@wabashfoodservice.com8846
Jim KellyC-Store Buyerjkelly@wabashfoodservice.com8834
Karen StevensonBuyerkstevensonf@wabashfoodservice.com8820
Sandy HiltonC-Store Buyershilton@wabashfoodservice.com8832
Amy CarsonC-Store Buyeracarson@wabashfoodservice.com8838
Susan PenoCustomer Service Mgrspeno@wabashfoodservice.com8853
Monica TatumCustomer Servicemtatum@wabashfoodservice.com8804
Shelley GainesCustomer Servicesgaines@wabashfoodservice.com8827
Dave BauerDirector of Operationsdavebauer@wabashfoodservice.com8822
Steve SharpeLead Foremanssharpe@wabashfoodservice.com8858
Travis ArmstrongEvening Foremantarmstrong@wabashfoodservice.com8858
Josh DecourseyAsst. Foremanjdecoursey@wabashfoodservice.com8858
Pam MasonHuman Resource Directorpmason@wabashfoodservice.com8833
Lisa LeGrandDirector of Information Technology & TrackMax  llegrand@wabashfoodservice.com8831
Chris BauerInformation Technology
 & TrackMax & Commodity
cbauer@wabashfoodservice.com8840
Barry HinesInventory Compliancebhines@wabashfoodservice.com8851
Angie McCormickMarketing &
TrackMax
amccormick@wabashfoodservice.com8850
Joann LikeReceptionistcturner@wabashfoodservice.com8800