Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Jayne Young
CEO & PresidentExternal link opens in new tab or windowjbyoung@wabashfoodservice,com 

Joe Gish

General Manager

External link opens in new tab or windowjgish@wabashfoodservice.com
8830

Jeff Mattingly

CFO

External link opens in new tab or windowjmattingly@wabashfoodservice.com
8841

Earl Bohem

Sales Manager

External link opens in new tab or windoweboehm@wabashfoodservice.com
8875

Belinda Sager

Accounts Payable

bsager@wabashfoodservice.com
8834

Nancy Landon

Manager/Accounts Rec.

nlandon@wabashfoodservice.com
8815

Greg Mason

Director of Purchasinggmason@wabashfoodservice.com
8824

Travis Armstrong

Buyer

tarmstrong@wabashfoodservice.com
8829

Tracey Kissel

Buyer

tkissel@wabashfoodservice.com
8821

Tom Wuerth

Equipment Buyer

twuerth@wabashfoodservice.com
8846

Jim Kelly

C-Store Buyer

jkelly@wabashfoodservice.com
8834

Karen Stevenson

Buyer

kstevenson@wabashfoodservice.com
8820

Sandy Hilton

C-Store Buyer

shilton@wabashfoodservice.com
8832

Amy Carson

C-Store Buyer

acarson@wabashfoodservice.com
8838
Tabitha Gilbert
Buyertgilbert@wabashfoodservice.com8850

Susan Peno

Customer Service Mgr

speno@wabashfoodservice.com
8804

Dave Bauer

Director Of Operations

dbauer@wabashfoodservice.com
8822

Josh Decoursey

Lead Foreman

jdecoursey@wabashfoodservice.com
8858

Pam Mason

Human Resources

pmason@wabashfoodservice.com
8833

Lisa LeGrand

I.T. Director

llegrand@wabashfoodservice.com
8831

Chris Bauer

I.T.

cbauer@wabashfoodservice.com
8840

Barry Hines

Inventory Compliance

bhines@wabashfoodservice.com
8851

Joanna Like

Receptionist

jlike@wabashfoodservice.com
8800