Home
Become a Customer
Place an Order
Products
Services
Special Events
Operator's Edge
FSENet
Contact Us
Employee Contacts
Location
Driving Directions
Donation Policy
Guest Book
   
 



Employee NamePositioneMail AddressExtention
Jayne YoungCEO & Presidentjbyoung@wabashfoodservice,com
Joe GishGeneral Managerjgish@wabashfoodservice.com8830
Jeff MattinglyCFOjmattingly@wabashfoodservice.com8841
Earl BoehmSales Managereboehm@wabashfoodservice.com8875
Belinda SagerAccounts Payablebsager@wabashfoodservice.com8835
Nancy LandonManager/Accounts Rec.nlandon@wabashfoodservice.com8815
Andrea PerryAccounts Receivableapery@wabashfoodservice.com8823
Greg MasonMeat & Produce Specialist gmason@wabashfoodservice.com8824
Kevin MasonBuyerkmason@wabashfoodservice.com8829
Tracy KisselBuyertkissel@wabashfoodservice.com8821
Tom WuerthEquipment Buyertwuerth@wabashfoodservice.com8846
Jim KellyC-Store Buyerjkelly@wabashfoodservice.com8834
Karen StevensonBuyerkstevenson@wabashfoodservice.com8832
Sandy HiltonC-Store Buyershilton@wabashfoodservice.com8832
Amy CarsonC-Store Buyeracarson@wabashfoodservice.com8838
Susan Peno Customer Service Mgrspeno@wabashfoodservice.com8804
Dave BauerDirector of Operationsdavebauer@wabashfoodservice.com8822
Steve SharpeLead Foremanssharpe@wabashfoodservice.com8858
Travis ArmstrongEvening Foremantarmstrong@wabashfoodservice.com8858
Pam MasonHuman Resource Directorpmason@wabashfoodservice.com8833
Lisa LeGrandDirector of Information Technology & TrackMaxllegrand@wabashfoodservice.com8831
Chris BauerInformational Technology & TrackMax & Commoditycbauer@wabashfoodservice.com8840
Barry HinesInventory Compliancebhines@wabashfoodservice.com8851
Angie McCormickMarketing & TrackMaxamccormick@wabashfoodservice.com8850
Joann LikeReceptionistjlike@wabashfoodservice.com8800